Here are the volunteer Committee and Coaches who make NEWT possible.

Our Committee

Chairwoman – Kirsty Morgan

Vice-Chairwoman – Nicola Beck

Club Secretary – Christine Birch

Treasurer – Richard Elgar

Membership Secretary – Phil Elgar

Welfare Officer – Angharad Whatley

Kit Officer – Huw Morgan

Social Secretary – Kate Humphrey

Members’ Representative – Gareth Beck

Our Coaching Team

Head Coach – Jamie Davies


Paul Bruton
Richard Davies
Ally Mincher
Gareth Hart
Angharad Whatley
Lee Smith
Jolene Kerby
Chris Davies
Hannah Paul
Dan Farmer
James Elgar
Hayley Edwards
Ellison Griffiths
Claire Lewis

Comments are closed.