Here are the volunteer Committee and Coaches who make NEWT possible.

Our Committee

Chairwoman – Kate Humphrey

Vice-Chairperson – Vacant

Club Secretary – Rhys Lane

Treasurer – Christine Birch

Membership Secretary – Phil Elgar

Saftey Officer – Jane Mills

Welfare Officer – Hayley Edwards

Kit Officer – Huw Morgan

Social Representative – Kristian Sinclair

Members’ Representative – Gareth Beck

Our Coaching Team

Head Coach – TBC


Paul Bruton
Nicola Beck
Gareth Hart
Paul Howell
Lee Smith
Gareth Beck
Dan Farmer
Hayley Edwards
Claire Lewis

Comments are closed.